Dr. Philip Hucke
Creative Head
#Innovation
#Simplexity
#Ambidexterity
„The limits of my language mean the limits of my world.“

L. Wittgenstein

Philip is mostly responsible for projects with a focus on realignment and post-merger integration within SG&A. He leads clients through the entire transformation process – from the definition of the target plan to its operational implementation. He also supports clients in determining functional maturity levels and auditing large-scale projects.
After completing his studies in economics and his doctorate at the University of Bayreuth, he gained more than ten years of professional experience in top management consulting firms (including Deloitte Consulting). He has gained project experience on an international level with projects in Europe, MENA, Asia and America. He has also gained experience in different functions (sales, FI, HR, R&D) and cross-functional topics (P2P, O2D, enterprise architecture).
Philip is married with one son. In his spare time, he explores the world with his family and loves to repair and restore vintage cars and motorcycles. In the winter months he is a passionate snowboarder and ski tourer.

Why ConMendo?

At ConMendo, we truly focus on our clients. We treat our clients’ challenges as if they were our own. This basic attitude is shared by all ‘ConMendos’. Solutions are developed individually for every client. The basis for this is the diverse and adaptable team with many years of combined experience and curious and innovative mindsets. We discuss and develop solutions with our clients on an equal footing with a lot of commitment and cordiality.

For further information please contact Dr. Philip Hucke (Düsseldorf Office) on +49 (0) 151 – 276 55 295 or philip.hucke@conmendo.de

Menu

Dr. Philip Hucke

Senior Projektleiter

#Innovation          #Simplexity          #Ambidexterity

Strukturierter Querdenker

Die Grenzen meiner Sprache bedeuten die Grenzen meiner Welt – L. Wittgenstein

Philip verantwortet Projekte mit den Schwerpunkten Neuausrichtung und Post Merger Integration von SG&A. Er begleitet Klienten entlang des gesamten Transformationsprozesses von der gemeinsamen Definition der Aspiration, über das Design bis in die operative Umsetzung. Außerdem unterstützt er Klienten bei der Bestimmung von funktionalen Reifegraden und der Auditierung von Großprojekten.

Nach seinem Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften und anschließender Promotion an der Universität Bayreuth folgten über zehn Jahre Berufserfahrung in Top Management Beratungen (u.a. Deloitte Consulting). Seine internationalen Projekterfahrungen reichen von Europa, über MENA und Asien bis nach Amerika. Neben der Arbeit in und zwischen verschiedensten Kulturkreisen ziehen sich multi- (Sales, FI, HR, R&D) und cross-funktionale Themenstellungen (P2P, O2D, Enterprise Architecture) durch Philips gesamten Werdegang.

Philip ist verheiratet und hat einen Sohn. In seiner Freizeit erkundet er mit seiner Familie die Welt und restauriert historische Zwei- und Vierräder. In den Wintermonaten ist er passionierter Snowboarder und Tourengeher.

Warum bist du bei ConMendo?

Bei ConMendo steht der Klient im Vordergrund. Wir stellen uns den Herausforderungen unserer Klienten. Diese Grundhaltung wird von allen ConMendos geteilt. Lösungen für Klienten-Fragestellungen werden kundenindividuell entwickelt. Die Grundlage hierfür bildet unser Team, das langjährige Erfahrungen und innovative Denkanstöße liefert. Diskutiert und entwickelt wird auf Augenhöhe mit viel Engagement und Herzlichkeit.

Beitrag teilen:

Menü